IT IS IMPORTANT TO WRITE A LIST OF POSITIVE THINGS ABOUT MY LIFE WHEN I AM FEELING DEPRESSED


1 To the best of my knowledge, I have not been in contact with anyone that has Ebola.
2 The dog is not dead yet.
3 I’m prepared for the big one.
4 My immediate family appears to be well.
5 The weather will be cooler next week.
6 My left foot doesn’t hurt.
7 I haven’t thrown up in over a month.
8 My husband promises me that he will never retire.
9 A certain person hasn’t called me in three days.
10 I was able to return all the shoes I bought on-line late at night to the mall today.

Leave a Reply

